RUNS BACK LIKE ICON OKAY
Aug. 18th, 2016 08:45 pmHI HELLO
This post serves as a proper "HIATUS" (lol slowatus my butt) IS OVER notification.
It also serves a second purpose (just in case anyone's not dating me on plurk): because I love to backtaganxiety aside, I'm 100% about to hit every single owed tag. (Yeah, even in the inadvertently misbegotten lab post.) At this point, given my slows before said hiatus, everything's like a month old.
This is cool with me, but if you'd prefer to handwave a resolve or are generally like wow can we move on, either a) let me know!! or b) just don't reply, we're cool.
I'd have made a "sorry I'm late" photo-manip gif or something, but that would have been an excuse to keep anxiously not looking at how old my tags are
This post serves as a proper "HIATUS" (lol slowatus my butt) IS OVER notification.
It also serves a second purpose (just in case anyone's not dating me on plurk): because I love to backtag
This is cool with me, but if you'd prefer to handwave a resolve or are generally like wow can we move on, either a) let me know!! or b) just don't reply, we're cool.