livandletdie: (Default)
Olivia "Liv" Moore ([personal profile] livandletdie) wrote in [community profile] hadriel_ooc2017-02-08 12:14 pm

+1 sad zombie



Heeey all. It Alexis, hoping for the best in the face of unforseen wtfery. The result of a good week last week is me apping in one Liv Moore from iZombie. I just really love Liv and have thrown her in the TDM a few times and couldn't wait til April, so! Here we are!

Liv is sarcastic and sad but has a big heart and wants everything to be okay. She also wants to not be a zombie anymore, because having to eat human brains to stay lucid makes her feel like a monster. Please tell her she's not a monster. Maybe she'll believe you!

She will have to address her uh particular dietary requirements when she arrives. Each brain affords her the skills and major personality traits of the deceased. So if you want to see Liv deal with a specific personality, lmk because I want to have a list to RNG lol. (Admittedly I haven't yet sorted out her food situation, but I'll get there.)

Oh, Liv's a doctor. Yay for qualified clinic staff. \o/

Hmu at her journal (I'm still setting it up) or on plurk at punnyinpink. c:
bekommen: (i say you want your control)

[personal profile] bekommen 2017-02-08 08:35 pm (UTC)(link)
aww yeeee
skelebro: (rootin for ya kid)

[personal profile] skelebro 2017-02-09 02:28 am (UTC)(link)
MONSTER SOLIDARITY.
skelebro: (a real nice kid)

[personal profile] skelebro 2017-02-09 02:33 am (UTC)(link)
HE WILL BE UR BRO, BRO

(please do his bro is gone now ha ha)
skelebro: (that so)

[personal profile] skelebro 2017-02-09 02:37 am (UTC)(link)
excellent lmao i didn't think that would be literal but it's even better that it is