Saruhiko Fushimi (
pessimistically) wrote in
hadriel_ooc2017-05-08 03:02 pm
Entry tags:
+ 1 Blue Clansman
Hello Hadriel!
My name's Sol and I'm fresh meat around these parts. I'm bringing in Saruhiko Fushimi from the questionably filtered anime known as K. For those of you who aren't familiar, he's basically negative CR walking. So if you're looking for someone with a gloomy personality, occasional violent streak, and a list of dislikes too long to name, he's your guy! ... I apologize in advance.
When the site isn't down, I can be reached via plurk at
solarias. Please feel free to add me. I'm really looking forward to playing with you all!
My name's Sol and I'm fresh meat around these parts. I'm bringing in Saruhiko Fushimi from the questionably filtered anime known as K. For those of you who aren't familiar, he's basically negative CR walking. So if you're looking for someone with a gloomy personality, occasional violent streak, and a list of dislikes too long to name, he's your guy! ... I apologize in advance.
When the site isn't down, I can be reached via plurk at


no subject
ANYWAY it's good to see there's another walking negative CR character here!!! we can be violent, negative CR together
no subject
and yes. they can be nerdy and fight stuff. also, i've never heard of ShootAround before you guys but now i need to check it out.
no subject
Blithe here with Mikoto! Which I'm sure Fushimi is so very glad to meet here! I loved your Fushimi on the Test Drive you just caught me at a bad time since I went MIA from the internet for a week soon after I tagged you. Sorry about that. Just got back this last weekend and I'm still trying to catch up! I'm just glad you made it in! I'll gush over this later when I'm not on mobile! But welcome! Welcome! Also I'm sorry about this idiot. >_>
no subject
... He'll be thrilled. Though I'm honestly not sure which of us should be apologizing more. Oh, and don't worry about the TDM. It happens to all of us. I'm just excited to get in and start playing.
no subject
LMAO. Right! Though, Mikoto is Mikoto and Fushimi doesn't bother him at all. XD
Btw, I'm going to hit him up on the intro log but I wanted to know if I should consider their initial encounter canon or just start all over? I'm okay going either way, so let me know!
no subject
I also don't have a huge preference either way. Since we hadn't gotten too far with the previous one, I'm fine with starting over. So... let's go with that?
no subject