ακiʀɑ κυʀυรυ. (
jocoeur) wrote in
hadriel_ooc2017-07-08 02:24 pm
+1 phantom nerd
Yo Hadirel! My name is Cura and I'm here to offer the murdercave some fresh blood, because I heard it likes that stuff. Akira Kurusu aka Joker from Atlus' new life-ruining game Persona 5, has entered the fray!

Although Akira may seem like a quiet and unassuming high school student (I mean, just look at that innocent nerd face, right?) he has actually a dashing gentleman thief in the metaverse, working to save you all from your worst selves! He sports two different looks, his normal high school attire, which will change into his phantom thief gear when there's a threat looming about. Even though it's obvious it's him, I would love to play with the aspect of his secret identity/double life for a little while, if anyone is willing to go along with that!
Since the game is still relatively new I will be avoiding spoilers altogether in his threads, and warning in subject lines if any come up at all during play. For plotting purposes I'm around on plurk over at
bevelle if anyone would like to do some mutual adding!
I'm looking forward to making beautiful, horrifying music with you all. :3c

Although Akira may seem like a quiet and unassuming high school student (I mean, just look at that innocent nerd face, right?) he has actually a dashing gentleman thief in the metaverse, working to save you all from your worst selves! He sports two different looks, his normal high school attire, which will change into his phantom thief gear when there's a threat looming about. Even though it's obvious it's him, I would love to play with the aspect of his secret identity/double life for a little while, if anyone is willing to go along with that!
Since the game is still relatively new I will be avoiding spoilers altogether in his threads, and warning in subject lines if any come up at all during play. For plotting purposes I'm around on plurk over at
I'm looking forward to making beautiful, horrifying music with you all. :3c

no subject
no subject
trashappreciators in this game. I'm actually still playing through P4 (because what is time management?) but I love all things SMT I have touched so I'm sure it's gonna be a fun ride... I only know a little about Death Note (background watching, ayyyyyy) but I did really like Mello! I am totally down for plotting some stuff out, he's probably smart enough to be one of the first to crack protag-kun's secret identity, just sayin' :3cno subject
anyway, welcome again to the game!
no subject
In conclusion I AM DOWN TO PLOT THINGS...
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
... get hype
no subject
no subject
eff things up for the rest of us!I mean, to absolve us all of our sins, Justice...ily. I'm excited to be able to play in your neat little game!