Sandor Clegane (
fuckthechicken) wrote in
hadriel_ooc2016-08-09 09:36 pm
Entry tags:
+1 hound without a cause

Hey, Hadriel!
My name is Jean and I'm new here, bringing you Sandor Clegane (aka The Hound) from Game of Thrones/ASOIAF. Sandor is a former knight who walked away from his position (fuck the kingsguard and fuck the king!) and headed off on his own journey. He's brash, crude, obnoxious, and a bit (a lot) of an asshole. So he likely will not be collecting very many fans in his time here. :')
But I'm excited to play with you guys! Feel free to add me on plurk at

no subject
anyway I'm so excited you're here omg let the drama ensue
no subject
Where's the lie, tho!
BUT YES. I'm super stoked for this reunion. The worst surprise for poor Arya!
no subject
(this is Victor Frankenstein from Penny Dreadful btw)
no subject
Hahahaha......we might just be a little predictable. But shh! I have heard good things about Penny Dreadful, but haven't watched it. I'm excited for whatever comes of this potential CR, tho!
no subject
no subject
no subject
haha hello and welcome, i'm rae (the one who isn't a mod) and i play this asshole, mello from death note, as well a couple other slightly less assholish people - nick rivenna, who is a monstergirl oc, and souji seta, persona 4's bad end protag guy. i'm @ventose on plurk if you ever wanna chat or plot a thing!
no subject
But hi, Rae! I actually am familiar with Souji, too. Which is exciting because I'm normally so canonblind to everyone's characters. It's been a while since I played the game so I don't remember much, but I do know I liked it!
no subject
yayyyyyy i'm so excited you actually know my terrible trash canons, haha <3 anyway, i look forward to tagging you!! c:
no subject
no subject
no subject